When you delete a user account, the contents of the users folders
are moved to that path (rather than being deleted immediately and
thus permanently lost).
What is the purpose of the archive_deleted folder under
Surgemail folder please?
M:0418 295 336
Last Message | Next Message
Site Map |
Contact Netwin |
POP3 Mail Server |
Linux Webmail |
UnInstall instructions for all products
Copyright © 2017 Netwin Ltd. All rights reserved.